top of page
Sök
  • Skribentens bildRonja Danielsson

Paper Towns: The Movie

Uppdaterat: 5 aug. 2018


"The movie adaptation of Paper Towns was released in Summer 2015 starring Nat Wolff, Cara Delevingne, Justice Smith, Jaz Sinclair, Halston Sage and Austin Abrams."




"Paper Towns is a coming-of-age story centering on Quentin and his enigmatic neighbor Margo, who loved mysteries so much she became one. After taking him on an all-night adventure through their hometown, Margo suddenly disappears—leaving behind cryptic clues for Quentin to decipher. The search leads Quentin and his quick-witted friends on an exhilarating adventure that is equal parts hilarious and moving. Ultimately, to track down Margo, Quentin must find a deeper understanding of true friendship—and true love."


You have to get lost before you find yourself.

In the movie, adventure and excitement never stop. I am sure, everybody who have watched movie wants to have a life like Margo. I wanted too, I wanted to stole a car and get lost.



Every paper girl needs at least 1 string.

I think the things that the movie tried to teach are;

frienship is imortant,

live your life,

and never regret.




That movie taught me a lot things. The most important one is nobody is as perfect as you think, an interesting person in your life may not be interesting in own life.

The last thing I want to say is;

The people we want to be, the people we jealous of, may not to be like we wish.

So everone must live their own life and love their own life.

//Betül

What a treacherous thing it is to believe that a person is more than a person.

What is the point of being alive if you don't at least try to do something remarkable?

I really loved it. I got inspired to watch Paper Towns because I loved "The fault in our stars" by John Green SO much, so I am planning on reading the book now.


I have to say that I can relate to Margo a tiny bit; I don't know who I am and I really want to do something remarkable in life.






I have a lot of thoughts about life and sometimes when I start to think about it I stop myself because I don't have the energy to think such big thoughts..?


And Margo kind of gave me even more to think about.


//Ronja




"I can feel my heart beating out of my chest!" "That's the way you should feel your whole life"




4 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

Webtoon

bottom of page