top of page
Sök
  • Skribentens bildRonja Danielsson

The small acts of love and happiness

Uppdaterat: 12 apr. 2019


1. Leave beautiful notes or quotes anywhere you go!

Taking a trip into town or simply sneaking into your siblings room? Slip out a note from your pocket and make someone smile!



2. Compliment strangers to make their day!

See someone walking by with a gorgeous shirt? Why not say it? Think about how happy you would get if it was you!


3. Leave “Happiness Jars”

I totally love this idea and will definitely do it myself!

Firstly find a cool jar and tape a note on it's outside; "Take a small piece of paper and write down something that made you happy today, put it in the jar and send it on!"

Do it yourself and put the jar somewhere in town or just anywhere so that a stranger will find it and pass happiness on! <3

Remember to make the jar eye catching so that people will find it!




4. Say hello and smile to everyone!

A simple smile and hello could cheer someone up!



5. Send love notes to important people in your life!

Remember to appreciate the loved ones in life and make sure that they know!







6. Leave a snack with a note “treat yourself”

Have a candy you don’t want to eat? Give it to someone else! Beside a book in the library for example!




7. The small acts of love

Start your day with a smile and a happy song, if you are happy people around you will probably be too. Be creative when you are going somewhere. Draw a heart in the sand and leave a flower on a doorstep.



I also want you to remember that when you spread happiness and kindness you will eventually be nicer to yourself too, and the other way around!


I am trying to become a happier person and I have some stuff I like to think about:

Instead of thinking negative thoughts all day long I try to think about something else and maybe spend a night with sad music and let myself be sad a special moment.

I try not to judge myself, it’s hard of course but I’m working on it. Instead of spending time in front of the mirror hating on myself and becoming sad I walk away and think about something else.


Please be nice to yourself and think happy thoughts!

Lots of love,

Ronja <3


"To be beautiful means to be yourself. You don't need to be accepted by others. You need to accept yourself."

Self care is important! Treat yourself!

7 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

Webtoon

bottom of page